Felix Comic Art
space. the final frontier.

Featured Art


Artist: Nick Dragotta   |   Price: $3000


Artist: Seth Fisher   |   Price: $800


Artist: Daniel Warren Johnson   |   Price: $550


Artist: Geoff Shaw   |   Price: $3000

Our Exclusive Artists

We are proud to exclusively represent these artists and more! Click button below to view all!

Click to View Artists

Latest Additions

Chris Mooneyham (penciller)
Issue: Concept Art, Page: C
Daniel Warren Johnson (penciller)
Issue: 12, Page: 16-17

But that's not all

We love original comic art and sharing this amazing hobby with our fellow collectors. Check out our podcasts and videos…all about original art!

Geoff Shaw's THANOS #16 original art drops tomorrow, Wed. 3/21, at 9AM PDT/12PM EDT!

March 20, 2018

New covers/art from DRAGOTTA / HARREN / MOONEYHAM / BURNHAM + Chris Burnham commission list now open!

March 19, 2018

The first Felix Comic Art Chat starts at 1PM PDT/4PM EDT TODAY!

March 16, 2018

The Felix Comic Art Podcast (Episode 28): Rob Salkowitz / Andy Robbins

March 14, 2018

The Felix Comic Art Podcast (Episode 27): Bob Chapman / Tribute to Seth Fisher

February 12, 2018

The Felix Comic Art Podcast (Episode 26): Kyle K. / Double Page Spread Ep. 191

January 8, 2018

Felix Comic Art on social media:

Sign Up Today!

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to stay notified of all new art, commission opportunities, and more! We give advance notice via the newsletter for all art drops, so this is your best chance to not miss out on any of the fantastic new art we've got lined up! Good luck!

Home Art for Sale Updates About Media Contact

© 2018 Felix Comic Art. All rights reserved.